Court Holidays

The Superior Court observes State-wide holidays.

Holidays

2013

New Year's Day

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Lincoln's Birthday

 

Washington's Birthday

 

Cesar Chavez Day

January 1 (Tuesday)

 

January 21 (Monday)

 

February 12 (Tuesday)

 

February 18 (Tuesday)

 

April 1 (Monday)

Memorial Day

May 27 (Monday)

Independence Day

July 4 (Thursday)

Labor Day

September 2 (Monday)

Columbus Day

October 14 (Monday)

Veterans Day

November 11 (Monday)

Thanksgiving Day

 

Day After Thanksgiving

 

Christmas Day

November 28 (Thursday)

 

November 29 (Friday)

 

December 25 (Wednesday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
© 2009 Superior Court of California, County of Tuolumne